Week Forty One

IMG_5187 Obligatory “how did we get to week XX?” comment. Anyway, I’m planning to brew this week. I’m not sure if it will be Tuesday or Wednesday, but I will try to post about it on the same day.

I came to the realization after posting it last week that Hop Holiday was my last old batch to be covered on the blog. I still have quite a few tasting notes to get through, but if you’ve been following along, you now know about every batch of beer I’ve ever brewed.

If you didn’t guess from that last paragraph, most of the rest of this week will be filled in with tasting notes. I have a nice mix of old and new batches to cover, though, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

