Week Thirty Eight

IMG_20110719_174856I brewed two batches of beer last week, but because of PROOF Week, I was unable to post about them. I will rectify that over the next two days. After that, I will have some more tasting notes, including finally getting to the rest of my batches of cider.

I’ve been saying this for a while now, but we are getting to the end of the daily posts. I still have a couple more old batches to cover as well a bunch of tasting notes. This is not the last week of daily posts, but it is getting close.

Leave a Reply

