PROOF Week

IMG_4314PROOF is the biggest, most ambitious beer I’ve made. So before pulling the plug on my daily blog posts, I’m doing one more theme week dedicated to this beast. In case you haven’t been following along since May, I’ll recap the whole brewing process tomorrow to get you caught up on what this beer actually is.

After that I’ll have a couple posts about the packaging, which despite being standard twelve ounce bottles is still a bit different from what I normally do. After I’ve explained that, I’ll finally get to my first set of tasting notes on this beer. I hope to another set a year or so down the line, but this will check in on the beer five months after brew day.

After the tasting notes, I’ll look back on the lessons I learned brewing 2014 PROOF and then finally, on Saturday, look forward to the possibilities I’m looking at for 2015 (2016?) PROOF.

Leave a Reply

