Tasting Notes+ Week

IMG_4019

I went to my first homebrew club meeting last Wednesday.  That is where the “+” comes into this week’s theme.  I will write about my experience tomorrow.  Sometime later in the week, I’ll post the second installment of my series on labels.  The rest of the week will be all tasting notes, though.

I have a good mix of recent and older brews to write about this week.  I am down to only a few old batches to cover in my batch/recipe posts, so I’m going to be playing some catch up on tasting notes to get them back in line before I end my run of seven days a week posting.  Still going strong…

Leave a Reply

