Week Twenty Nine

IMG_3839
If you haven’t done the math, week twenty nine at seven posts a week means I’ll be hitting my two hundredth post this week. I will be doing something special for that occasion on Wednesday. Beyond that, this is also the week that I plan to harvest and brew with my homegrown hops.

I’ll post about the harvest as well as Moist, the ensuing beer. That will take care of most of the week. To fill in the rest, I’ll do a couple of tasting notes on some of the beers that I’ve bottled recently.

The above picture is one thing that I will not have tasting notes for any time soon. I finally bottled 2014 PROOF today, about three and a half months after brew day. I think it tastes great. Amy is less excited. Anyway, I will have another PROOF update soon and then some tasting notes in a month or two.

Leave a Reply

