Week Sixteen

IMG_1404
If you’re still here after Vintage Beer Tasting Notes, you’re probably ready for new beers. In that direction, I’ll be posting batch updates the next two days. First, I’ll post an update on all my other batches and then I’ll give PROOF its own post.

The rest of the week will be the usual mix of old batches and other nonsense. I am way behind on tasting notes for newer batches, but I don’t know if I want to do any more tasting notes this week after a whole week of them. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

