Week Four

I passed out some cards with the address and a QR Code for this blog on Friday night. Hopefully someone that got one is checking it out. This is my fourth week writing this blog. I have posted every day so far and plan to continue that for at least a couple months. This week, though, I’m not following a theme as I have previously.

I’ve already mentioned that I’m posting about Grimmuss Irish Dry Stout for Saint Patrick’s Day tomorrow. The rest of the week I’ll have posts about some of my earliest batches as well as updates on batches currently in production including Maggie Moo’s Cocoa Cream Stout, Amy and Mitch’s Second Anniversary Mead, Wyld Cyser and a new batch I’m planning to start this week.

If you are visiting after coming to Beans and Brews, or hearing about it from someone who did, please check out some of the older posts, come back for more every day and let me know what you think. You should be able to leave comments with your Facebook account, if you don’t use WordPress. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

